Programa de Moradia Estudantil

Administração

COORDENADORIA DE MORADIA


Coordenador: Bruno César de Oliveira
Telefone: (35) 2142 – 2155
E-mail: brunoc.oliveira@ufla.br


Zelador: Bruno de Castro Botelho
Telefone: (35) 3829 – 4510
E-mail: brunocastro@ufla.br


REPRESENTANTES DOS MORADORES


Representante: Eric Assis Ribeiro
Apartamento: 104 Bloco: III
E-mail: eric.ribeiro1@estudante.ufla.br


Representante: Gleison Elias de Almeida Morais
Apartamento: 108 Bloco: I
E-mail: gleison.morais@estudante.ufla.br


Representante: Larissa Dos Santos Paiva
Apartamento: 103 Bloco: II
E-mail: larissa.paiva1@estudante.ufla.br


Representante: Ruan Galatas Julio Melo
Apartamento: 204 Bloco: III
E-mail: ruan.melo@estudante.ufla.br


Representante: Sabrina Iracilda Coelho Fagundes
Apartamento: 101 Bloco: III
E-mail: sabrina.fagundes@estudante.ufla.br


Representante: Sarah Lindsey Bernardineto de Faria
Apartamento: 103 Bloco: II
E-mail: sarah.faria@estudante.ufla.br


Representante: Washington Luiz Pereira
Apartamento: 105 Bloco: I
E-mail: washington.pereira@estudante.ufla.br